South Florida has a unique and beautiful style; you deserve a lumber yard that understands that style. Come and see what Sheridan Lumber has too offer!


Location

Showroom

2044 Sheridan St

Hollywood Florida 33021

 


Hours

Monday -Friday

Saturday

 

7:30 am - 5:00 pm

8:00 am - 1:00 pm 


Contacts

954.920.8079

Dan

Henry

Maria

Reuben

Michele

Kris

Paul

305.947.8210

dan@sheridanlumber.com

henry@sheridanlumber.com

maria@sheridanlumber.com

reuben@sheridanlumber.com

michele@sheridanlumber.com

kris@sheridanlumber.com

paul@sheridanlumber.com